Golden Globes 2015: The Best Celebrity Instagram Moments

Golden Globes 2015: The Best Celebrity Instagram Moments

Of course, we all love the official red carpet snaps from award shows, but this year I think all the fun is going to happened on Instagram as this past year actresses and actors really have got on board and embraced the picture sharing site, I am obsessed with following Diane Kruger, Reese Witherspoon, and Kate Hudson.  It was so fun to see A-list celebs sharing all the behind-the-scenes gossip from the Golden Globes – from the make-up chair, inside the limo, on the red carpet, during the award show and, of course, those boozy after-parties. So I thought I would share a few of my favourites so you could add them to your following list ahead of the next award show. 

Are you following your favourite A-listers on Instagram?     

 

  A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekrugerperso) on

 

 

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 

 

A photo posted by Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) on

 

 

 

A photo posted by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

 

 

 

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

 

 

 

A photo posted by Golden Globes (@goldenglobes) on

 

 

 

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

 

 

 

A photo posted by Channing Tatum (@channingtatum) on

 

 

 

A photo posted by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

 

 

 

A photo posted by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

 

A photo posted by Hailee Steinfeld (@haileesteinfeld) on

 

 

 

A photo posted by Lupita Nyong’o (@lupitanyongo) on

 

Follow: